BOARD MEMBERS

Rich Charts, Chairman    Term expires 2018
N7581 E Lakeshore Dr
Whitewater, WI  53190
C- 224-656-4703
rich@whitewaterlake.org

Brad Corson, Treasurer   Term expires 2019
N7535 E Lakeshore Dr
Whitewater, WI 53190
C-630-926-0023
brad@whitewaterlake.org

Terry Anderson, Secretary   Term expires 2020
N7782 Kettle Moraine Dr
Whitewater, WI 53190
H-262 472-0201
C-815 245-5455
terry@whitewaterlake.org

Chuck Chamberlain,  Term expires 2019
2901 Albert Drive
McHenry, IL  60050
H-(815) 385-5316
C-(815) 276-5157
chuck@whitewaterlake.org

Larry Brady,   Term expires 2018
N7497 South Beach Ct.
Whitewater, WI 53190
h-262-472-0809
c-847-975-6334
larry@whitewaterlake.org

Norm Prusener, Township Representative
W7920 Reliance Road
Whitewater, WI 53190
H- 262-473-2314

Jerry Grant, County Representative
Whitewater, WI 53190
H-262-473-2214
jerry@whitewaterlake.org

CLERK
Susie Speerbrecher
Whitewater WI 53190
H-262-472-0901
susanspeerbrecher@yahoo.com

 

GWLPOA
Lillian Roy, President

 

 

 

TEAMS

Harvesting
   Larry Brady, Leader

Equipment
  Chuck Chamberlain, Leader                       

Chemical Treatment
   Terry Anderson, Leader

Budget & Finance
  Brad Corson, Finance Leader
Dominick Fashoda, Audit Leader

Bog
  Rich Charts, Operations Leader
Don Oker, Planning leader
Rich Gunther
Art Schmitz

Rice Lake
Bernie Tangney, Liaison
262-473-8525
bltangney@gmail.com

Fish Stocking
  Tom Potrykus, Leader
608-883-6664
svpotrykus@islc.net
Ryan Nottestad
Don McComb
Moe Hincapie
Jerry Burke

Carp Abatement
Ray Baker

Goose/ Wildlife Depredation
  Dave Cleven, Leader
H – 608-883-2483 (Lake)
C – 815-222-1857
H – 815-877-9797 ( Rockford)
daveandfrancleven@gmail.com

Water Quality
Tom Ganfield, Leader
262-472-0631
tom@whitewaterlake.org
Terry Andersen, Rice Lake
gooseislandretreat@outlook.com

Water Safety
Larry Brady, Leader
262-472-0809
larry@whitewaterlake.org

Lakeshore Management
Theresa Stegmann. Leader
262-473-2835
theresa.stegemann@gmail.com
Gerhard Stegmann